Ahilya Devi Memorial Scholarship

Established in 1987 by Professor Chittaranjan Sahay in memory of his mother. Awarded to a junior level student who is enrolled in mechanical engineering in the Watson College.

No application or inquiry is required in order to be considered for this scholarship. A review of Watson College students is done based on donor terms, and selection is made based on high academic achievement. Recipients are selected in the Spring for the following academic year.