Jean Su and Charles M. Kim '98 Scholarship

Established in 2019 by Charles M. Kim ’98 and Jean Su Maeng Kim. This scholarship will be awarded to New York State residents who are registered full-time within Harpur College, the Watson School, the Decker School of Nursing or the College of Community and Public Affairs. Recipients must be of Asian descent with a preference for Korean American descent. Recipients must demonstrate financial need as determined by the FAFSA and maintain a minimum GPA of 3.0. This scholarship is renewable for an additional three years contingent upon to the students continued eligibility as stated above.